One Lovely Blog Award. Thank you!

lovely-blog-award

Thank you, sincerely, lisapomerantzster for nominating me for this! It means so much to this new kid on the blog.

The rules… You MUST:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog
  • List the rules and display the award
  • Add 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated

7 facts about me:

  • Summer is my favorite season, but I really enjoy the change of seasons.
  • I admire my husband for his integrity.
  • I think that my son is one of the most charismatic kids I know.
  • I didn’t always like it but now I love being a ginger!
  • I enjoy change.
  • I love to travel.
  • I cannot make a decent pot of coffee.

Here are my lovely nominees (in random order):

Thank you, again! I am very much enjoying this blogging course and community that goes along with it.

Believe in your dreams!

7 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

